top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

2.27.24

As I came out of my Dr appt this morning, I was hit hard.


This place is where I went every day to fight the devil. It brings the battle right back to my face.


I broke down in tears as I got in my truck, just thinking of the pain and torture that the devil puts you through sometimes....yet I was a lucky one. I survived so far.


I read some of my old posts that I wrote in my fight. I was down many times. I hurt so much. I had limited hope.


But I had Faith, and the devil hates Faith!!

I cried today for God granting me the will, the strength, and the Faith to believe in him.

My life will never be the same!


I love every one of you for the prayers and the support. I really needed it during that dreadful battle.


I just did blood tests today and another Petscan yesterday. I will know the results in one or two days.


Please say one more prayer for me. I never want to go back to that terrible darkness again.


May God Bless You All.

Jonny "Superman II" Simpkins


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page