top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

2.4.24

I have officially broke the 25 min mark in a 5k today, at the downtown Magic 5k. I finished 346 out of around 1700 runners!

I have dropped over 6 minutes since my first 5k, after my treatments. Yay!


13th out of 31 in age group.


I also turned my fastest 1 mile in this race, since the darkness, at a 7:22 mile!


My Garmin Fenix 7pro told me at the 5k mark, my time was 24:32.


With all this, the fact remains.....that Diddy is on track to do 22:30 by Jan 1st 2025 and sub 22 minutes by July 2025.


I just can't get enough excitement and living...during this beautiful thing called life!

Rock on you beautiful people!


Jonny Rock


17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page