top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

2:57pm, 7.15.23

I am home now. After the feeding tube and chemo port were in and I woke up, I had the most severe pain I have ever felt. I had to get them to give me something fast. I never felt anything like that in my life.


The chemo port is no problem at all. The feeding port had to go through stomach muscles.....I would not wish this pain upon an enemy!


I finally got home late last night and got a little sleep here and there.


I am barely moving around now, just trying to keep the pain at bay.


I guess I am now officially in the battle. The pain has started that I knew would come. My body will change inside and outside, as they shaved off all of my chest hair down to my belly button. I have never seen the skin of my chest....quiet a strange sight indeed. 😊


Thanks to all that care, and please send any positive thoughts my way. I could sure use them.


I am hoping to get my first treatment next week....(that is kinda strange to say, hoping to get chemo treatment...go figure)


Today was to be the start of my longest dream vacation and traveling the west. It breaks my heart that I'm not loaded up and going. I guess when I beat this evil inside me, I can take that vacation and me and SuperNurse can have so much fun.


I yearn for that day, but make no mistake, I am extremely lucky to have a solid chance on beating this, and that is all I could ask.


The Miracle is still coming and I gotta earn it and it will baffle many! I'm sticking to my vision from above.


I must rest more now. Gonna try to get outside and feel the breeze, the sun and the lush green grass between my toes.


May God Bless Us All. 🙏❤️🙏

25 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page