top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

3.14.24

From the lows to the highs....I continue to learn and try to be better than I was yesterday. In no way am I special, but the highs I am allowed to have... seem to make me forget the lows.


To think I would participate in a race that lasts 24 hours... that consisted of 10 separate 5ks in 38 degrees.....on an off-road course that was extremely dangerous... is just plain crazy.


To finish 7th overall out of 150+ racers, created a high that Cheech and Chong could not achieve! 😜


Life is a challenge, a dream, a treasure, and I want to squeeze every second out of it I can.

There are many out there who are breathing but not living. Please do not waste another minute!


Quit the bad habits, lose that extra weight, exercise, get fresh air, pray often to whomever suits you....put down the bong, the cigarette, the alcohol and the drugs.

Eat better, and when you look in the mirror.....really like what you see. Make those changes. Get angry at the cancer sticks you're smoking. They are killing you.


The devil attacked me to try and prove a point to the lazy ones. The devil wants you to say, "If Jonny can get the disease and he doesn't smoke, drink, or do drugs....then why should I stop?"


The Old devil's trick. He makes something happen so the lazy have a reason to keep doing what they're doing.

Don't take the bait! Fight the devil that always wants to take your life early. Fight him every second of every day. Find a person to team up with to fight him together. Start walking, start riding a bike, start any type of activity....and skip McDonalds!


There is not one person gonna enjoy carrying around an oxygen tank everywhere. There is not one person who will enjoy a fight with heart disease, diabetes or can***.

There is not one person who wants to leave their wife, husband, kids, and family earlier than possible.


Please join me in life.....and in living!!

Jonny Rock

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page