top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

3.7.24

Today is a new day....a new beginning....a fresh start to a brand new chapter.


Today I celebrate!


Today I plan on living like today is my last day. I will step it up a notch.


I will race Hare Scrambles, Duathlons, Triathlons, 5ks, 10ks, Half Marathons, night races, trail races, E-MTB races......and so much more!


I shall boat more, travel more, pet more doggies and play with more animals.

I shall spend more time camping with Supernurse and her beautiful fur babies. 


Today I will speed up my life.  We are wasting valuable time sitting around  ....we need to get off the bench....get in the game....get the wind in our faces.  We need to live more instead of just being alive!


Today I step it up a few notches.  Today I shall bask in the sunlight of life. Today I will receive the energy from the Universe.


Today I will walk with the confidence that God wants me here a little longer. He wants me to feel more about this incredible gift he has given me three times.


He gave it to me when he gave me life, he did it again in 2021 with my brain bleed.....and now he has done it again, by defeating the devil with this terrible can***.


That is not by accident or coincidence. I was purposely given more chances.  I will not blow it.


Each day I shall become better than the day before.  I will still fall short, I am sure....but I will give it my all. 

 

I will not bow to evil, I will not bow to lies, deceit, greed or just!  I shall do everything I can to make God glad he gave me another chance. I will thank him each day and each night.  I shall pray for others that are entering their dark fight.  Together, prayers work.  Alway pray for the strength that you need to stay in the fight.  God loves fighters of evil.  He has your back, all you need to do is believe it and pray with your entire soul.


I am excited to start living at 99mph now.

 

For today I have won the fight....but I do realize that evil is always close to us too, but we do have the choice to reject it!  Make no mistake, the devil can still take us.....but he can only take our bodies and can never take our souls!!


If you see the dust and the wind start picking up over by me.....just know it is just me starting my 61 year old whirlwind of life.....wear googles, because the wind and dust is gonna be blowing strong.


I'm 61 going on 21 now.  Ha!


I'm going in Coach.... and I want to carry the football!


Wahoooo...I am one stoked happy and grateful dude!


Rock on, you beautiful sexy freaks!

Jonny Rock


37 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page