top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

4:45 on 7.27.23


Well some good news. The MRI is in on the prostate and shows no c.....!! Praise the Lord! 🙏🙏🙏

Next up is the CT scan of my chest area. Those are not in yet. I would be so happy if those come back with good news! I'm praying that it will.


I am still not having any side affects after 2 chemo and 6 radiation treatments. I hope I can stay hidden from them as long as I can. I know they will catch me, but the later in this awful game they catch me, the better I will be. I will just keep punching back as hard as I can!!


Thanks to all that have reached out to me with texts, calls and messages. Your love, thoughts and prayers keep me fighting and in the game. I have a good supply of arrows for this fight and that is because of so many people caring about this ole Georgia boy. I want to thank all of you for that. I am blessed to know you. ❤️🙏


I did radiation and then went to work afterwards. I was able to get 5 walk throughs done. One of them was my wonderful friend Libby. A beautiful doggy that always brings me her toy chicken when I come by. I love animals. They make my heart happy.


I bet the devil and his evil are scratching their heads and starting to think " this guy is showing way too much love and Faith, and winning this guy over is too much work, let's get outta here". 😊


In summary: I'm feeling ok, no side affects, I can still run, no c..... in prostate, still waiting for chest CT and still waiting on getting an ultrasound on neck.


I'm still in this fight and I am in round 4 and I'm ahead a couple points. The devil has his tricks, so when and if I get an opening for a clean spinning backfist... I'm gonna take him all the way to the floor for the knockout. I shall have no mercy on him when that moment comes to me.


Keep on rockin on out there you wonderful people.....and the freaks as well. I love you all!

🙏😊❤️❤️

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page