top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

6:00pm, 7.16.23

Well, my first shower and my first clear view of the damage.


Things I've noticed:

  • SUPERNURSE IS AN ACTUAL SUPERNURSE!!

  • I look like some kind of "creation" with all the stuff hanging off me and in me.

  • The pain is slowly receding. Thank goodness.

  • I am one more step to getting in the ring with this evil. Hopefully within the next 5 days I will start delivering head punches to the horned scum!

  • Believe it not, with the ok of all my Doctors, I am still able to jog!! Very very slowly, but the one activity that I truly love has not been stripped of me yet. I do not intend on letting the devil have that victory!

  • Other things that I thought were problems....don't mean much to me now.


Thanks to all that care. I am gonna keep fighting because that is all I can do. I will continue to believe in miracles. I will continue to believe being positive.....and I will never ever take for granted another breath of this life.


God Bless Us all and may we all continue to Rock On!


Peace.🙏❤️😊

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page