top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

7.31.23, 5:30pm

Whew, tough day.


After radiation I never recovered. Upset stomach and had to go back home after the 2nd stop to get in bed and curl up in the fetal position. That was a bummer.


I have what I think is the last exploratory test tomorrow morning. A ultrasound of the throat area. I pray this one comes out clean and in my favor.🙏


My mind is traveling in areas it has never been to. Some very dark and sad places try to bring me down often.......but these thoughts do not hold. I guess it is natural to have these thoughts, as long as they do not take control of my mind and soul.


A lot of other things are happening, mostly due to this evil attacking me. I am still loaded with arrows and am showing no signs of running out.....thanks to all of you that are reading this. 🙏


8 radiations down and 27 to go.

2 chemos down and 5 to go.


Overall, I'm holding up good (except for today).


I find myself dreaming for the places I've been. My travels and adventures across this great country need to return as soon as possible. 🙏❤️


As of this moment, I've declined any medications for side effects. I know bad times are coming, so I'm sure that will change.


SuperNurse said when this is over, I must have my first drink with alcohol, a sangria.... hahaha.... without a mustache. Ha. Now that is funny, I don't care who you are! 😁. Imagine what a picture that will make! 🤪 It will break the internet.😂


Anyhoo, thanks for the support and prayers. Tomorrow at 8:30 that most important test will be done to see just how big and long this battle will last.


All I can say is, if you are living an unhappy life, a unsatisfying life, a life that is empty.......you had better wake up. When we die, we turn back to dust not too soon afterwards. That fancy car, big house, trophy mate, big bank account or that big powerful job you think you have......none of that fits in your grave with you. It is just you and your soul.


When we leave this earth, all we leave behind is the memories we created with others and the smiles and laughs we brought into their lives. Don't leave an empty void behind.....or worse yet..... don't be known as being on the side of evil or playing for the devil. That is no win situation!


As I lay here thinking about being judged by The Almighty, I cannot help but to think about the wrongs I know I have committed in my life. I've asked for forgiveness and really will not know if I'm worthy until that time comes.


If I could offer some advice, I would say.....stop cheating, stop stealing, stop hurting other people and animals. God is watching you. You will be judged by your wrongs. Start right now on becoming a better person. You are running out of time.


I am running out of time.


Peace to All. ❤️🙏🙏

120 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page