top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles.


Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire.


He thought a few blisters, cramps, sores and tiredness was gonna work on me..... It almost made me laugh to think the Shingles was gonna make me cry uncle, after what I've been through this last year!!  No way Jose!!


Jan 24th 2021 was a Stroke (blood vessel started bleeding in my brain), June 22nd 2024 was the evil can**r that almost got me....now he threw the Shingles at me.  Ha.  What a freak!


I would like to say to all that reads this, if the horned evil one finally gets me.....just know that I made him bleed doing it.  After my last breath and if I meet him, I will spit in his face because of all the torment he has caused and continues to cause to innocent people on earth.  Believe me, after I die, I will ask God to give me a few minutes in a room alone with the evil one.  I will make him beg me for mercy!!


Today I won again.  I hope I continue to win these battles, but most importantly, I hope I win the war...the war for my soul.


I ran today for the first time in 7 days.  I rested a week and fought and then recovered.  This run felt nice.  I am excited to get back on the horse again.


Wahoooo....life is as tasty as a homemade doubled layered chocolate cake that my Great Mother used to make!


I wanna live me some more!


Rock on!

Jonny 4.0


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page