top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Day 1 with chemo...7.20.23

Thanks to everyone that sent their prayers and support yesterday at 8:30am, when I had this chemo injected for the first time. It was extremely emotional to see that first drop go into my body, that to the best of my ability, has never been contaminated.



It surely did hurt my soul. I am so glad I had wonderful people thinking about me at that very moment. I honestly could feel good vibrations around me. I so thank all of you for that. 🙏🙏


My body evaluation is I am not feeling sick, no pain and discomfort other the most dumbest designed feeding tube a person could invent. Everything about this tube makes no sense. I need to design one and make millions of dollars. I do not think it was designed to allow a person to run....go figure. 😊


I am going to be making a post every day to quickly sum up everything on how my body is reacting. Maybe it will help others in the future make better decisions than I did or perhaps help take the fear out of some of this.


I have radiation treatment today at 3:30. I absolutely have no chemo negative reactions for this first 24 hours. I am monitoring all my numbers that include sleeping quality, total body battery, resting heart rate, blood pressures....and so much more. Perhaps this info will in some way help someone else.



Anyhoo, thanks a million for throwing anything positive my way. 🙏


The first wave of battle was yesterday and the devil has gained no ground. The second wave is today at 3:30. I have had time to sharpen my arrows and I am getting more accurate with my bow too!


Thanks to a lot good people out there that is giving me hope, and now.....time to light this candle.


Chargeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.........



81 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page