top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Friday, 7:15am, 9.8.23


Oh boy! Could not take it anymore. I had to have my good friend David Cooper run me to the hospital last night. The pain could not be tolerated any longer.


My Doc said go to ER, so I listened. I got my best night sleep in months. Completely pain free. The morphine hit hard and fast. In three minutes I was in a galaxy far far away. Thank God for this drug!


I am here now and they are giving me fluids and gonna run blood and a few tests. I'm ok now, but it got very very scary yesterday evening. Thank goodness a good friend was near.


Anyhoo, I'm still in the fight, it ain't pretty, but then again...... I never thought it would be.


I am going to rest more now. Thanks for the awesome love you all have shown.


God Bless🙏🙏😊❤️

119 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page