top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Friday 7am, 8.11.23

I am humbled like never before. You good people, my friends....have brought tears to my eyes as I woke up this morning.



I could not have ever imagined all of you opening up your hearts so much, for me. God Bless you all.


I still cannot believe what my Friends have done for me. You have taken tremendous stress off me.🙏🙏


I need to get ready for treatment now, so this is a short note. I will write more later today.


I do thank you. You have helped a man that needed it and that is something that brings a smile to our Creator.


I am so proud to know you. I'm speechless. 🙏🙏🙏❤️


God bless my Friends

93 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page