top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

God and the black truck! 6.23.24


If I asked you how many black trucks you had seen on your drive to work today.....you would surely say, "I probably had seen some."


If I told you, for every black truck you see on tomorrow's drive to work, you are going to get one paid day off.


You would then look far and wide and remember every black truck you saw that next morning.


That is how God, opportunity, luck, positive things......that's how they work and perform in real life.


If you are not looking for them, you will not see them.


Open your eyes. Send out positive vibes.  The Universe will respond. God will respond. Positive will win.


The devil and darkness never ever want you to flip the light on.  They are just like vampires.  Always want you in the dark.


Here....borrow my super duper... brand new flashlight with new batteries, and let's light this candle!


Wahoooo... I gotta get myself some more of this life thing... before I run out!


Jonny, The Life Lover.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update, Sept 6, 2024

Hello my dear good friends! A lot has happened since my last full update. This is a fast summary, for now.  I will need a longer time to...

Comments


bottom of page