top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Happy Beautiful Sunday! 9.8.24

Today I'm  alive

Tomorrow I may not be.


The sun is going to shine the way it so incredibly does with its awesome golden rays.


Today I'm alive, so I shall not waste this one more beautiful precious day given to me.

Tomorrow will be dark soon enough, so no need to hurry it along.


Perhaps it is only so very true, that when you have lost dear loved ones or when you realize it is time to square away with the evil darkness again.....pehaps you soul, mind and body move to a different state of reality.  Something changes.


Even the smallest purest thing can make you laugh or make you cry out like you just got punched in the heart.  The reaction is very unpredictable. 🙏


The day looks so beautiful. So special, so fabulous....I do not want to waste one more second of life!


It it NOT time for me to go yet!!


It is time for me to be ready to fight again!!


It is time for me to pull evey ounce of love, arrows, bullets, light, energy from my God Almighty and the strength from my true friends.....it is time for me to drop any faint notion that I may lose!!


I shall not lose!  I shall win!  I shall fight until I have nothing left..... and still then I will leave with only stains of love and stains of blood on me.....but not one stain of regret!


God is Almighty.  God is all. God is there.  This earth is beautiful, but it is also temporary.  


I look out the window into God's created beauty and it just dumbfounds me.  How did I let each day go by without really understanding how special we are to be able to get each one of those days??  It is truly amazing.


Thank you God for everything, but mostly for allowing me to KNOW you exist.  That feeling is the strongest feeling a human can ever have.....and man does it make me feel invincible!

I love you all!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update, Sept 6, 2024

Hello my dear good friends! A lot has happened since my last full update. This is a fast summary, for now.  I will need a longer time to...

Comments


bottom of page