top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Here we go! Biopsy happening now! 6.13.24

I'm going in for biopsy now. I guess it's time to light this candle.


As I sit here waiting for them to call me in, I feel like answers are coming very soon. It always scares me to be put under by heavy drugs. I have always been in control of my life, not totally helpless, and let everything depend on those around me.


I guess in these times, all you really have is your Faith. Faith that the Creator is here and is watching. Faith that the outcome now is out of my control...... but my future has always been in my control.


Peace my friends, as very shortly I will be sleeping like a baby and dreaming of being on a mountaintop in Utah eating S'mores. 😛


As my Superman Brother said near the end of his fight..."Live...Live...Live".


I love you all.

Jonny The Dreamer


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update, Sept 6, 2024

Hello my dear good friends! A lot has happened since my last full update. This is a fast summary, for now.  I will need a longer time to...

Commentaires


bottom of page