top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Here we goooo...again! 8.27.24 Surgery

Less than 24 hours, I will be in the hands of God and the skilled surgeons.


I will be having 3 nodules removed in and beside my lung. It will be a big surgery.


I will not lie....I am scared on this one. I am scared that I will not wake back up.


I can only pray and make my last preparations, as it gets closer. It is taking over my head.


If my fears ever come true, just know I have lived a fun filled, glorious time here on this ball of dirt. I have minimal regrets, and I have enjoyed every minute I was given. It has been a pleasure to get to know all you lovely people. 🙃


In 24 hours from now......


.......I will be in Gods hands, and I hope I am worthy to return. I hope the results will be good and allow me many more years to frolic on this beautiful planet! 🙂


May God Bless us all. 🙏🙏🙏


As my Superman Brother said as he neared meeting our Creator.....he said "Live...Live...Live!


Jonny, the life lover!


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy Beautiful Sunday! 9.8.24

Today I'm  alive Tomorrow I may not be. The sun is going to shine the way it so incredibly does with its awesome golden rays. Today I'm...

Update, Sept 6, 2024

Hello my dear good friends! A lot has happened since my last full update. This is a fast summary, for now.  I will need a longer time to...

Commentaires


bottom of page