top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Hope and Faith is Almighty powerful!


I have hope for good news in the morning at my Dr appt.


I have hope, I have dreams, I have a love for more life.....

....and I have Faith.


Faith that whatever happens to me, whatever battle I must face, whatever gloom might be on its way.....I will fight!


My zest for living this life here now is bigger than ever. If given another chance I shall live like I only have a few days. I shall let little problems go by the wayside.


I will start making appointments with old friends to see them again.


I shall rekindle my motorcycle times with awesome friends on dirt bikes.


I shall run more with the awesome running group and enjoy learning more things under awesome Coach Dave.


I shall get the mint chocolate shake more at WAWA and Steak n Shake. 🙂


I shall look up at the beautiful blue sky with white puffy clouds and cry. Just simply cry.... because of such beauty.


I shall argue less with anybody. I will compliment more. I will judge less and love more.


I will stop more during the day and just lift up my arms to the sky and say "Thank you". I will be so grateful just to live.


I will try to never take anyone or any thing for granted. I shall fully understand that I am extremely lucky and I will not be too niave to know that my luck will eventually run out.


Tonight I do not know what tomorrow brings. I am prepared the best I can, to fight another battle. I can't give up, quit or blame anyone. I must be ready to face the fear and the fight, again.


At 8:30 or so, I should know something. Please throw me some positive vibes and/or prayers. God does hear them. I'm sure he did before and he will hear them now.


I will not lie... I am scared.

I love you all!

Jonny Rock

22 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update, Sept 6, 2024

Hello my dear good friends! A lot has happened since my last full update. This is a fast summary, for now.  I will need a longer time to...

2 Comments


justwnee
Jun 06

🕊️♥️🙏🏼

Like

mchalfin
Jun 06

Johnny, you are in my prayers....see you soon, Marty

Like
bottom of page