top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

It's a beautiful life! 6.8.24

I took off to South Carolina to clear my foggy vision. (Of course I must squeeze in one more foot race before my biopsy on

Wednesday) 😛


The pic is my view as I wake up in the beautiful forest, with no man made sounds. Ahhhhh... I wanna live me some more. 🙏


Living on the edge. Trying new things. Taking a chance.......


Doing things I've always wanted to do....even if only for a glance.


Really smelling the air, feeling the wind. Just being a little crazy now and then.


Living every day like it's my last...and not worrying too much about my past.


(Wow, I think it sounds like I'm writing a song, ha)


That's how I'm gonna live now, more than ever.


Wahooo...my senses are crazy now! I used to be able to hear ants crawling on the ground..... now, I know what they're thinking! 😛


I guess it's time to get dressed and start traveling some back roads and small one horse towns.


I love life. If Heaven is at all better than this life....I pray I can make it in!


I love you all. 😃

Jonny, the dreamer


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page