top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Monday, Jan 29th, 2023

Something I heard, that totally makes sense to me now.


"God will steer, but he does not row."


Ignite the fire inside of you and start rowing like you mean it. It you have to fight the devil for the oar....then do it now.... and fighting the devil fair is not a requirement!!


I feel like I beat the devil senseless with the oar after I took it from him...and the person steering looked over his shoulder and gave me a smile!


Hallelujah!


Rock on!

Father Jon 🙏🙏

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page