top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Monday, September 11, 2023

Holding steady, blood count still low. Going under again today sometime to have camera go into stomach to see if they can find anything. I hope this nightmare comes to an end soon. The chemo and radiation had taken me down badly. Take morphine and diloudid every 2 hours. Toughest fight of my life.


It is a slugfest, but i still got fight in me.


Thanks everyone for the continued prayers and support.🙏🙏🙏❤️

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page