top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

My Birthday post, 9.16.23

Updated: Sep 17, 2023


Hallelujah!! Thank you sweet baby Jesus!🙏🙏 🙏 I have finally turned the corner!! I am so freakin' happy right now. I was finally able to eat a small plate of food, even though my throat is very raw and hard to swallow, plus I can't taste a thing.


I am still very weak and cannot stand up more than a few minutes, but I'm finally eating by mouth. Thank the Lord.


This journey has been very long and tiring. Full of emotions, dealing with internal demons and long private talks with God. I did not think I could make that last 500 yards, but all of you and the power of Faith has helped me find the strength to keep going.


I am not the man I was before this journey. My soul, my mind, my body and my spirit have all changed. My desires and dreams have all been altered. I am a new man indeed.


I must slowly get my strength back. My weight is up 2 pounds from 156.2 to 158.2. I need around 15 pounds back to be somewhat normal again.


I will forwarn each and every one of you that prayed for me, helped finacially and gave me words of encouragement.....when I do see you a handshake will not do. You are getting a long embracing hug from me and my soul, thanking you for helping me win the war over satan and his evil disease. I will be like Liam Neeson and I will find you! 😊


I do not think I ever took a picture of a plate of food, but today, my 61st Birthday, I was finally able to eat a plate of food. It is far more special than any gift or cake, as it symbolizes victory to me in a fight that was very dark near the end. I think our Creator, God Almighty for having pity on my soul and granting me what I hope to be a clean clear victory over satan and his evil. It really was out of my hands. I am truly a lucky little human.


Right now I'm going to netflix something and relax. Recovery needs to be nice and easy.


Thanks everyone for everything. You have made me really see that my fellow humans are compassionate and caring.


I truly love you all! 🙏🙏🙏


61 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page