top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Oh boy.....I am a little bummed. 6.27.24

I got a phone call this morning that has pushed me back into the darkness.


My results of my last biopsy, even though they were fabulous...


.....my doc took them to the review board, and they are concerned enough to recheck everything, including my lungs closer.


This review board wants to believe that even though all the imaging shows bad stuff going on inside me and the biopsy shows no bad stuff....they want to believe I'm ok, but they find it very "strange" that all the picures show something bad was likely there.


I am now doing an emergency ct scan at the hospital. They want this and then a more detailed biopsy, including looking at my lungs.


I am hoping for that miracle that I dreamed back when this nightmare started last year.  

I dreamed the docs were perplexed as to what happened to the ca***r??


I'm so hoping a miracle happens again. I was so ready for my much needed vacation on July 15th.


So much hangs in the balance....again.  This is and has been a rollercoaster ride like I have never seen.  I want off this crazy ride and be on solid ground.


Peace to all!


Jonny, the guy that will never surrender! 🙂


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update, Sept 6, 2024

Hello my dear good friends! A lot has happened since my last full update. This is a fast summary, for now.  I will need a longer time to...

Comments


bottom of page