top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

The Doctor said I could! ❤️

Holy moly, what a day!


The latest news is I have a large fighting chance now. More news soon.

God has allowed my little toe to slide into the crack of the door. I prayed to him, that this is all I needed! My prayer for a solid chance has been answered.


My vision when I first found out was "a miracle is coming your way, but you must earn it and the Doctors will use the word baffled at some point". I prayed and all of you prayed hard for a sliver of a chance and I have it now. Now I must fight with everything I have, and my Mind is the devil's greatest fear.


Understand I follow my Doctor's orders. I asked him today after I woke up from exploratory and Biopsy surgery, if I could run this evening. The surgery was inside my mouth way far back on top of tongue.


He looked at me seriously and said, "if you feel like it, absolutely, but if you are hurting, bleeding or coughing do not do it, otherwise run on". 🙏🙏🙏


Well now, I took that in my mind as the Doc saying "I will slice and dice the demon and then you pound him like a rock". I liked what I heard him say and also what he actually said.😊


We then know what I did. I ran 4 miles at 8:43 pace. I pounded the demon so bad that I felt him start to curl up in a fetal position in my body.


I said to the devil, "there is no shame if you wanna quit now because you have had enough. Take your evil c and get out of my body". I also said "if for some reason you still think you can take me easily, you better pull all your fellow demons out of the bodies of many good people and put them on me, because I will smash anything you got like the scum they are".


I want the evil c to leave now by all means, but if it stays in this fight thinking of an easy win....ha I say. I got tons more of a fight in me and if he ducks the wrong... I'm taking him clean clear out with a Jpeg knockout punch.


This fight ain't over and I may be running, but I ain't running away....I'm running an 8:43 pace straight into the face of evil! 🙏🙏


Please say one small little prayer for me. I used a lot of arrows today. I'm forever grateful! 🙏


God Bless Us All!❤️




68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page