top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

The Enchanted Forest!

Live out joy.  Never stop playing.  Stay in the enchanted forest your entire life.


Work, but don't overwork.


Play and be with your family. Pray. Laugh. Experience as much joy as humanly possible.


Joy in all forms.  Never stop.


Help others. Learn to fight anger.  Get your Temple (your body) in better shape.  Sit by the water.  Rub an animal's belly and watch their face.  Compliment a complete stranger and watch their stress leave their body in that instant.


Be a flashlight in someone's darkest night. Save a lost soul. Give them hope.


Fight the devil with love.  He can't win if you do that.


Wake up to each sunrise like it is the last one you will see. Cherish it, as one day, it will be your last!


The absolute Joy of being given another chance at life....is by far the greatest gift that can be received by a mere mortal.


I just felt these words come out of nowhere, and I needed to write them down.


The weekend is here. It is time to feel absolute total Joy. It is time to play in the Enchanted Forest!

Wahoooo!


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page