top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Time to Fight...again!!

Well, I guess it may be time for me to buckle up again, and get on my fighting armor.


I just left my Doc visit and he is very concerned.  Concerned enough that he scheduled an emergency biopsy for this coming Wednesday morning at 10am.


My fears were confirmed regarding the suv number of 21. The Doc agreed this could be serious.


The devil is trying to pick a fight with me again, but I tell you one thing..... if he thinks I'm gonna roll over and give up or lose my Faith..... he's got another thing coming!


I still have hope that it is not ca***r and/or a miracle is cast down upon me.  I still believe I can win.


I believe I can beat the horned one again in a toe to toe match up. I also believe ever so little, that it could finally be my time to leave here.  It saddens me to think that, but it does cross my mind.


God only knows what my future brings.  He may want to bring me home to be with my Great and Dearest Mother.  He may have a reason for me to exit here, that I just cannot see.


To all that read my posts and have shown concern for me over this past year, and today.....I love you all and perhaps I have already seen what Heaven is like, by having true friends like you, that have shown unwavering support for me in my battle.


I promise all of you a few things....I will not give in, I will not lose Faith, I will not let the devil win my soul and I guarantee the devil will have to bleed to take me down!  Even if I lose the battle this time, I will win the war!  I guarantee it!


I am going to take off in my truck alone this weekend and enjoy some time to ponder on it all.  I'm gonna recharge and gain mental strength and be ready to fight like I'm the third monkey on the ramp to get on the Ark ...and it's starting to rain! 🙂


Thanks everyone, for giving me the hope and strength to fight.


May God Bless Us All!

Jonny, the devil slayer.

32 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


lrbarnes550
Jun 06

I'm sorry that you are going through this again, but I know that you will fight it with all that you have. I have always been so impressed with your courage and endurance. My thoughts will be with you.


Larry Barnes


Like
bottom of page