top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Today I learned something..... 6.26.24

Today, I realized something....


I realized that if you are poor and your mind and/or your body is lazy..... you are most likely unhappy and will actually despise other people who work hard for their money.


I learned a lazy mind and/or body will say anything to make those that earned enough money to live life ok, feel bad.


A lazy person, mind, and/or body is the devil's  playground.


Heat, working in the sun, sweating, being uncomfortable, being in sweat soaked clothes, not learning your job, not studying..... these things are directly in the devil's "How Not To Succeed" playbook.


After today, it would appear that this book of the devil....is an all-time best seller!!


Peace.....and never ever give up!


Jonny, The Extreme Life Lover

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update, Sept 6, 2024

Hello my dear good friends! A lot has happened since my last full update. This is a fast summary, for now.  I will need a longer time to...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page