top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Update 7.10.23

Jonny 2 devil 0


Wahooooo...I got the PETSCAN back today and from what I can tell, my chances increased some!!! Wahooooo!


Now I can't understand most medical language, but it looks more positive than negative to me. I will know exactly on Monday with Doctor.


I took off and went to Tallahassee to visit my Mom and Tim yesterday. It was a very emotional visit. I miss these two incredible people so much.


I went for a 5k run on the St Marks Trail yesterday in Tally. 20 years ago was the last time I ran on it when I set my PR in the Half Marathon at 1:35:46. That was a beautiful day...a long time ago.


Tally is such a beautiful town with some really special people. I remember 20 years ago like it was yesterday.


I camped in two great spots with no one anywhere near me. I visited Royal Springs and just felt lucky to just be given another chance to fight off this evil and to hopefully irritate many more people for many more years...ha.😊


As of right now, PETSCAN good, blood tests good, Doctor appt on Monday to set up plan of attack. Could be surgery and radiation (no chemo) or it could be no surgery but both chemo and radiation. I guess Monday will get here soon enough.


I was so excited today, that I ran a 5k under 8 minute pace at 24:33. Now that was FUN! 😁


It is time to squeeze every second out of life until I can't no more!


Wahooooo... I'm feeling like the prayers from all of you are working. I still got a big fight ahead, but as long as I got arrows (your prayers) I'm gonna beat this thing black and blue!


Rock on you lovely freaks! 😊🙏🙏❤️

Boondocking near Tallahassee

Royal Springs


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page