top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Update: 7.11.23, 1:45pm

Here we go!!


These guys are on the move here. PETSCAN good. Gonna do more needed blood work now, while I'm here. Chemo and feeding tube going in maybe this week and 1st treatment hopefully 1 week from now. No surgery. Low dose chemo and radiation only. I have 70 to 80% chance they said. I will take that and fight the 1st and 2nd monkey like Chuck Norris for more percentage points. 😊

The miracle is coming or even perhaps has already happened!


The devil, his evil....and the 1st and 2nd monkey are in serious trouble!


Keep positive thoughts and a small prayer coming if you can....I got Mr evil on the ropes!!


Amen! 🙏🙏🙏

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page