top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Update: Friday 8:30pm, 8.25.23

Whew, it is getting tough on this final stretch. I'm not gonna lie.


27 radiations out of 35 done

6 chemos out of 7 done.

Only 12 days until all treatments end

My weight is 166 now from 188lbs



Just when I think I can't be any more beat up, I get hit hard. Very little sleep, very tired, neck is burnt, stomach pain never stops and dry heaving regularly. I don't even recognize my body any more.


I am ok and not giving up because God told me I would win this fight long ago. But in all fairness, he did tell me I had to earn it. I'm earning it, I'm earning it! 🙏


I still cannot thank all of you enough. I feel like a blessed man to have so many prayers, support and people helping me with all these financial hardships. The medical bills and me not being able to work to pay other bills, can take a toll on anyone. With your help, that high stress has been reduced. Thank you so much.🙏🙏🙏


God is Good

92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page