top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Update: Saturday, 3pm, 9.2.23

I can't write much now. The dark fight is here. I'm no longer standing. I'm crawling to the finish line beat up, bleeding and miserable.


165 pounds now. Very tired. Can't walk more than a few minutes. Can't swallow. I ache all over. These are the times that one wants to give up and throw in the towel. It is the hardest thing I have ever known in my life. I am so ready for a thick veggie pizza at Uno's! 😊


All chemos are done now.

Only 3 radiations left to go out of 35


The worst thing is the constant stomach nausea. It is never ending. No matter the meds I take, it just stays with me.


With all I'm feeling right now, I know the end of this nightmare is in sight and I'm still going to fight it right up until I kick this evil and the devil out of this body. There is still no white flag in my bag! The only two flags I will fly is the American Flag and the Victory Flag! I truly am the lucky one.


I am going back to lay down and conserve my energy. I'm on my knees now crawling, but my hands are still punching and pulling to the finish. I'm closer than ever now.


Thanks everyone for your beautiful support. I do love you all!

🙏❤️😊

99 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page