top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Update: Saturday, Sept 30th, 9:30am

Life is slowly gaining back steam, but it is very slow.


My weight is holding at 165 right now and very slowly increasing....thank goodness. My taste is about 10% with very little improvement. My throat is still very raw and it is still hard to swallow, but I can eat real food....and that is a wonderful blessing.


The feeding tube has been removed

finally......thank you baby Jesus!! 🙏🙏🙏


My strength is very low still. I cannot run yet, though I did try a mile jog and that took way too much out of me. I think I need to wait a little longer before going back to the one single activity that brings my body total happiness. I do not want to mess up this late in the game!


Overall, I am a truly lucky man and I think God took pity on me. I never want to remember the many pains and misery of this terrible ordeal. I am just so glad at still having another chance to live some more.


It is still too early for me to work, as the sun and walking/standing take it out of me within an hour or so. I am still thinking mid to near end of October. Thanks to my #1 Man in the Field Carl, Fantastic Wendy in the office and my fabulous clients.....I still have a business to come back to. I am so very grateful.


I thank the one and only SuperNurse Susie for all of her support during this terrible ordeal. ❤️🙏


I have many tests in October that should tell me where I stand with this devil's disease. I can only pray now that Victory will be obtained.


Thank you all for your unwaivering support, prayers and donations. All of these were deeply needed and I am forever in your debt.


I do hope to start seeing some of you wonderful people starting this month. I so need the hugs! ❤️


God Bless You All! ❤️

99 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page