top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Update, Sept 6, 2024


Hello my dear good friends!

A lot has happened since my last full update.


This is a fast summary, for now.  I will need a longer time to post a lot of what I am dealing with inside.


My lung surgery went well. They removed 4 different tumors. All but one came back as the dreaded c.  All tumors were tested afterwards and this c came from the c that originated in my throat last year.  This means this dreaded devil's disease is in my blood now and could show up anywhere at anytime soon.  I will need to start the dark treatment of chemo again and immunotherapy.


While I was still sedated in recovery from lung surgery, my dear great Brother Sim, suddenly had a massive heart attack at home and never had a chance. He was not a runner, but never did drugs, drank or smoked.  My heart is aching so hard now.  I never got to say good bye. Two days before I sent him a few pics of our past fun motorcycle days, he responded with "thanks for the memories".  Sim really was one of the Great Ones!  My God, this hurts bad...very bad.


I'm  sorry I have no good news, but I wanted to let you know where I am in this fight.


Even though my heart feels ripped out of my body and smashed on the ground by the devil himself.... it has made me realize that now I must fight for Sim too.  Sim did not deserve this.  The devil needs to be fought by all of us.  We need to step up to the plate and fight!  We must ask God to show us the best plan of attack.  We must destroy him entirely.  God sees good in those that reject evil.  God rejoices in all of us helping each other fight in his name.  


Talking about God is one thing.  Letting God motivate you to help others that aren't  "like you" is completely on another level that makes God so freakin proud to have created you!


Stop waiting to reach out. Help that person that needs it.  Your single act of kindness could actually change that person's soul.  YOU could be a recruiter for God's Army today.  Everyone of you have helped me.  Please help each other too.  God, I so love you people.


Some of us are low on energy, arsenal and the basic strength needed to fight on their on....but together, this mear mortal force of God's people can void the devil from existence...all we need is Faith, the Will and the Spirit to be willing to die, rather that to give in to an easier evil way.


I have so much more to say. There is a huge awakening happening now and in my future. I do not know exactly when or how hard it will be, but I do know that Jonathan (Jonny) Simpkins has to step it up several notches and get ready to rock!


I'm convinced that God is not done with me here on earth yet.  I know it. I'm also convinced he wants me to speed up his message.


I do want to know before I leave this beautiful world, that maybe with something I've said, something I've done or something I've written....that I may have helped one single person live a better life by pushing the devil out of it, and helping them see the Glory of God in all it's shining color.  My God..... the brilliant colors are mesmerizing!!


I will write more soon, as too many tears are blocking my vision.


I love you all!

Jonny, the guy that will never stop fighting

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy Beautiful Sunday! 9.8.24

Today I'm  alive Tomorrow I may not be. The sun is going to shine the way it so incredibly does with its awesome golden rays. Today I'm...

Comentários


bottom of page