top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

A Miracle Indeed, 7.28.23

Updated: Jul 31, 2023





I received the results back from the chest CT scan and no cancer was found!! I am so excited!


The MRI earlier in the day came back with no cancer in prostate and the CT now clears the upper body, except the throat lower area. An ultrasound is due to be done very soon.


If the ultrasound comes back as good, then I only have this evil on my tongue and lymph nodes in neck. I am already being treated for these areas.


One more good test is all I need to start pounding the devil and his evil back to his firehole!


Your prayers are needed now more than ever. The devil has been caught off guard. I feel like I got him on the run.......and it feels really freaking good!!


I am so excited I could scream! Wahooooo....to now start to feel like I'm going to beat the devil in a way he is gonna remember, brings a big smile to my face.


All I need is one more test going my way....and I'm on him like white on rice. All of you have kept my arrow supply full, and for that I am forever grateful. You are the ones that are giving me power through the hands of God Almighty.


For some reason he is hearing my name and giving me the energy to keep on fighting. I do not know why I am worthy if I get another chance....but I can guarantee you I will not waste one single second or breath I have left to spread hope when hope is scarce.


If God decides to keep me around a little longer....wahooooo, I will certainly supply him with some good ole entertainment. He can pull up a chair on a big cloud and look down at me and say, "that sure is a strange dude, but he has a good heart, loves animals....and is always fun to watch". Ha. ❤️❤️🙏🙏


One more test...just one more.


God Bless Us all! 🙏❤️😊

89 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page