top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Awaiting the news. 7.3.24

Sometime in the next 48 hours, possibly my fate will be determined, or at the minimal, a fight of great proportions.


I just left the hospital from having my 2nd biopsy done on the 4 places near my lungs.

The results I will see, before any doctor sees them. They will be on my portal online.  I will know the minute they come in.


These are very strange times.  My mind, even though very familiar with this mindset several times before.... my mind still goes to deep dark areas of my soul looking for comfort, praying for a good outcome.


I realize that many a good people have prayed for their chance to live again, only to succumb to this terrible disease.  I realize it is out of my hands, right now, today.  I have done all I can up until this point.


If the news is bleak, I will gear up again and fight with all I have until my final breath.  I will never give up, give in or lose my Faith in our Creator.


It is kinda funny how much you value your life, how much you wanna live..... when you realize it may be over.  You realize how much your friends, your relationships really mean..... and what each laugh you experienced is worth....and that worth is unmeasurable.


As I login to my portal every 30 minutes or so, I think of my wonderful Mother and wonderful Superman Brother.  I wonder can they see me?  Do they already know? Are they saving me a space on a beautiful cloud?  (I hope Tim already has a great rubberized track picked out for 800m repeats, so I can show him I can run now) 🙂


I am in a strange place mentally now.  It is a difficult place to be.  Writing these words here, somehow helps soothe me.


I hope and pray I get to aggravate all of you a little more....ha!  


Just to think the upcoming news will make me extremely happy like no other time...... or extremely unhappy.   It is a tough pill to get ready to take.


Any of you could be living this nightmare at any time.  I never drank, smoked anything nor done any drugs ever. I'm in decent shape and can run 13 miles without stopping. My resting heart rate is around 41 beats per minute.  I tried to fight it off all my life and it came knocking on my door anyway. It really is "a bitter cold wind".


Stop all the fighting.  Stop all the terrible thoughts, hurting each other, hurting the animals.  Start realizing that your days are numbered and try to do good things for everyone, even if sometimes that person acts like a jerk.


We are all one family.  Evil and the devil are very powerful.  He must get the good people to change.  It is always your choice!


If you can only know one single thing on this planet on how to win against evil... one single thing that will always take you to Victory, whether it is here on earth or in the afterlife.......

.....the devil absolutely hates LOVE!


If you show love, it is like a shield that the devil can't penetrate.


Put up your shield NOW!  Stand beside me and fight like you've never fought before.

There are two powerful "people" coming soon.... which side will you be fighting on?


I know where I will be.  I will be painted up like Mel Gibson in Braveheart.... rushing to punish the devil straight on... with a fire in my eyes that will make the devil scared!


Thanks everyone for all of the wonderful prayers and words of support.  I so appreciate each and every one of you.  Thank you. 🙏🙏🙏


I will go now...and log in again on my portal.....


I love you all!

May God truely bless us all.


Jonny, the scared tiny human.


68 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Kommentar


mchalfin
03. Juli

praying for good results


Gefällt mir
bottom of page