top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

I'm nervous again. 7.2.24

I have so many happy moments, then I get hit back to low moments.


Tomorrow at 6:30am, I am scheduled for another biopsy of areas that showed up on my recent CT scan.


The last biopsy showed all 4 areas to be benign, but the doctors cannot wrap their heads around the fact that these areas glowed high on this recent ct scan as well as the last petscan.


The docs can't understand it and cannot say I'm out of the woods yet, until another biopsy.


So here I go again. Nervous, can't concentrate on just about anything. What a ride. Such magnificent highs....such depressing lows. I pray that this ride will finally end in a good way.


I will post here, the moment I know results.


Live...live....live.... that's what my Superman Brother said.


Please say a prayer for me in the morning (7.3.24) at 6:30. I think God will hear my name from my friends.


Peace,

Jonny, the guy that refuses to give up.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page