top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Radiation #2 (33 to go), 11:08am, 7.21.23

They are very efficient here at Radiation at getting people in and out in fast times. I feel like cattle in this environment. I feel sad really, but I have no choice.


No real side effects yet. I feel lucky. It looks like I can run again and make it 291 straight days of running.


I have 3 big tests tomorrow. PETSCAN, CT's of head neck and chest. These results should be available Tuesday or Wed next week. They are looking for any other areas of this evil that is inside me. There is questions regarding my thorax, my lung areas and my prostate. They want to zero in on these areas to be absolutely sure.


This rollercoaster ride of highs and lows can easily wear a person down mentally. I will try to spend some time relaxing and meditating to sooth my soul. It is tough, but I must try to keep my sanity.


I want to thank everyone reading this and throwing me any prayers and positive vibes my way. It keeps me in the fighting mode.


There is no doubt this is one of the devil's tricks. This evil is designed to not only break the person affected but also the people in that person's life to start doubting Faith. Please do not fall into that trap. Increase your Faith in these times, help others if you can, stay positive, enjoy your life and seek small things with big returns. The views of the clear blue sky, the sound of thunder, the sweet smell of a fragrance that floods your senses. Enjoy every second here. Slow down some to actually feel your life.


We are all on limited time, yet we act like we will live forever......me included...until now.


It is Friday, July 21st at 10:54 AM. I am hoping for 10 to 15 more years here. I surely hope I get that gift.


Thanks for any and all support,


I love you all.


Jonny Rock Jpeg 🙏🙏❤️😊


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page