top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

The Battle has begun! (Update #3) 7.3.23

My prayers and your prayers are punching this evil thing square in the nose is gonna bring it to its knees!


I prayed with all my might every single day, every hour for just a chance to stay here a little longer on this planet. I did not pray for an easy victory, because that is not what I seen in my vision. My vision was, in order to crush this demon, I must earn the victory and fight with every ounce of my being.


I have had the first prayer answered today. I have been giving a chance to fight. Remember what I said before, "I'm the 3rd monkey on the ramp to The Ark and it's starting to rain". The absolute truth! The Battle has begun! Please keep me in your thoughts, as I have no intention of backing down from this evil. Your prayers are providing me with arrows for my bow. I need every single prayer please. I finally got to see an excellent Doctor today. He laid it on the line and gave it to me straight. The bad news is: * I have the dreaded c on the very back of my tongue and it has spread to my left lymph nodes. * I will need first a Biopsy surgery to get a piece to determine if it matches the c in my lymph nodes. Scheduled this Friday at 5:30am. * If this biopsy shows that this c matches my lymph nodes and can be completely removed on my tongue, a full blown surgery will be scheduled to do that asap. * If PET scan shows it is contained, I will start radiation for 6 straight weeks for every day. The Good news: * I have a chance to travel and pester Supernurse for many more years. 😊❤️ * Prayers work. I actually know. I have seen things where there is no other logical answer. God is not done with me yet. He told me! * When I asked the Doctor if I could still run and race during all this, he looked at me and smiled and said "yes, I want you to run and race". I said thank you Jesus! 😊❤️ * I may not need chemo! It is early, but Dr said it is possible it may not be needed. * I have a good chance to keep irritating all the people in my life for many years! Ha! * By not being a smoker and in good health, the Dr said my chances are double of someone who isn't. * By no stretch of any means, am I out of the woods yet, but I got a prayer answered that allowed me a chance to fight....and that is all I needed to get this fight started! I am very excited to have been given a chance....and I will not allow this evil to rest one second now. I will turn the tables on this funky scrawny evil monster and it will begin to fear me, it will fear the amount of Love I am receiving from all of you. It has started to learn that its method of this kind of fear actually builds love, builds Faith, brings more prayers. The devil's plan has backfired! He will be running away soon and as fast as possible because Good absolutely destroys evil. (And since the devil has no fast running ability, I will chase him delivering punches as he is trying to get away and only after a Half Marathon will I stop and he will return to his firehole empty handed!) 😊 The devil will get his just dessert one day soon. He shall be crushed and defeated! I guarantee it! I do mean this statement in a world sense. I truly love you all and please when going to bed, say a quick prayer for me. It means a lot. I cannot get to victory without Love, prayers and Faith. God Bless Everyone!

130 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page