top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Update #2, 6.30.23

Today was a tasty day of life and so was yesterday and tomorrow will be too. I have no new tests to share, no news on how bad or not so bad it is, but many other things are happening at an unreal speed. To understand my present sense of mind and body is best to understand how intense one must feel and breath into the surroundings. I am able to hear ants walking on the ground . It sounds funny, but it so very accurate. I have a heightened sense that I have never had. I see fake and I see real way more easily now. I see miracles all around me that I have never seen before. I could actually write a book about what I am witnessing right before my eyes. Mind blowing is all I can say. Humbling. A spiritual level I have never experienced before. You can say these "miracles" are in my mind, and I would say you could not be any more wrong. What if I told you I had one distinct clear vision. A very tangible vision and that vision told me very clearly 3 things: * There was going to be miracle coming to me. * That miracle had to be fully earned. * I would see and hear several Doctors talking and one said "I can't explain it, but it simply disappeared" and he used the word "baffled". Yeah, I know....you think I was dreaming. You think I imagined it. Ha. What you do not know is Supernurse was with me when it happened. She asked what was going on. She knew something strange was taking place. As the day proceeded, I got to thinking about my vision. My attitude fully changed at that moment. Hard to explain, but I started being less scared. I started flowing more positive. I started projecting light instead of being in the darkness. I decided to check my Garmin Fenix 6 body tracking watch that records my heart rate, respiration, stress, body battery, HRV status.....I started wondering what my physical body was doing during this eye opening vision. During the whole day my stress level was 75 to 95, but during the exact time of this wide awake during the middle of the day vision, my stress level went to zero. It was like I took off the watch. No reading at all during that few moments in time. My heart rate was also the lowest is was all day. Coincidence?? Haha....no way. I had this incredible vision that was real and my physical body confirms it. Something, someone was talking to me.....and one can guess who was speaking. It does not take a rocket scientist to figure that one out. A miracle is coming. I have to earn it and it will baffle the Doctors. I can fight this thing all day long with that vision. Of course, telling me I gotta earn it, sounds like it's gonna get a little dark before victory and I should prepare. I say, bring it on evil c, as you are gonna get you shirt torn and blood on you during this fight! Just like the bully you are, you don't want people to fight back...... Many good people are supporting me and every prayer fills my arrow sack. They can't fight it for me, but they are giving me all the ammunition I will need......and I am one grateful individual! I feel love, the devil hates love. I am positive he hates positive. If this evil does manage to somehow take me in the end....I will spit on it and laugh in its face with my last breath. I despise evil, its army and its sick way of fighting. It take kids and somehow the devil thinks he wins. Ha, the devil is a coward and has no guts. I will kick his scrawny little butt all the way back to his firehole. Mark my words! Sorry for the long post, but it always helps me. Thanks everyone for thinking a little of me and praying. I read your words and it is like Popeye opening a can of spinach. It empowers me in the darkness. It provides me with light....but most of all, it is gonna allow me to smash this evil like a cockroach it is. God Bless Everyone!


171 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page