top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Update 7.25.23, 10:30am

Things are moving along. Sometime today or tomorrow I expect to get the big MRI results of my prostate and the CT of my chest area. These two tests will surely have much needed information. I pray that info is all good news! 🙏


I just left my 4th radiation. So far I have not developed any side affects that I know of from the radiation or the chemo. I am sure this will not last, but I will remain steady and firm fighting off the evil with my Irrigation shovel as it tries to enter my body. 😊


Spoke to Doc today and he said all of the nutrients that I am taking, except any anti-oxidents, are good to take. He said the radiation needs oxygen to better fight the c cells. He also said to keep exercising and running. He clearly stated that c hates exercise! I'm liking the way this Doc thinks. This is good to know.


Today is my 295th straight day of running. I ran a 5k yesterday and it was the greatest feeling in the world! 😊🙏. I did it at a 8:40 mile pace and that was freaking beautiful. I cannot wait to run again this evening. Life is so precious and beautiful. 🙏


My latest blood work consists of 37 different blood variations of tests. I am actually in the normal range of 35 of those 37. Protein is just on the low side and glucose is just on the high side. I can straighten these out pretty fast! Again, good news. 😊


Wednesday is my 2nd chemo day. Six hours of pumping poison into my veins. I know it must be done, so no need to curl up in the fetal position on the floor and cry. Gotta get it done.....so I can hopefully go out for a run later. I really hope I can stay running. It is such a huge mental boost to not be stripped of something you absolutely love to do.


4 radiations done and 31 to go.

1 chemo done and 6 to go


I still have my stache......haha. I will get a laugh if the only hair I keep is the stache. It would be fittingly. 🤪


To all that care, please keep me in your thoughts and maybe give me a prayer, as this MRI results coming in soon is going to shed a lot of light on my future. 🙏


Whatever you are doing, whoever you are with and wherever you are......your minutes and days are limited. No one gets out of here alive.....


......so don't just live......BE ALIVE!


Rock on my fellow freaks, 🙏🙏❤️



128 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another fight...another win!!

Well, that evil horned one punched me again with the Shingles. Last weekend it started...but today I did a TKO on the evil one.  I hit back hard and made him run back to the fire. He thought a few bli

Oh boy! A minor setback.

Well...well...well.... that devil freak is trying to get me again! I started feeling low energy, weird feelings on my skin, deep pain in my right side, throat sore, and wanting to sleep more. A massiv

A sermon just hit me.... 🙂

The devil is alive and living everywhere around us. He is always tempting us in every way. Money, power, sex, and fame. He controls it all. All he ever wants is your soul. Just your soul. Every angle

bottom of page