top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJonny Jpeg

Well, a slight delay! 6.12.24

It looks like the Doctors did not communicate with me and each other very well last week.


The procedure was never set for today, only a "consultation" was set. My doc thought the procedure was set and he even had me set up another meeting for him tomorrow at 8am to go over results, but now that is moved to next Tuesday morning.


Wow, so I gotta go through this surreal way of living until Tuesday now, because with the procedure tomorrow, the results won't be in for several days. Not exactly what I was told before, but nothing I can do but stay the course and pray that the glow is imflammation only.


Everything happens for a reason....perhaps the devil is scared and is trying to buy time to get me, but deep down he knows that the chances of that are about as good as him serving his demons chocolate ice cream at their residence!!! 🙂


I am nervous though, but very hopeful, as only 32 days remain before my scheduled vacation on July 15th. I hope and pray it gets to happen and that I am gonna be alright. 🙏🙏


Thanks to everyone for the words of hope and all the prayers. I'm still fighting and will never give up!!


God Bless You All!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page